Diana Ross – Thank You Album (download)

Diana Ross - Thank You Album (download)

Diana Ross - Thank You Album (download)

Here is Diana Ross – Thank You album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act.

Ross has shared “Thank You,” the lead track and title song from her much-anticipated first studio album since 2006’s covers set I Love You. The new full-length will be her first set based on new material since 1999’s Every Day Is A New Day.

Ross sings “Thank You” to the world. “This collection of songs is my gift to you with appreciation and love. I am eternally grateful that I had the opportunity to record this glorious music at this time,” said Ms. Ross. Her new album, “Thank You” is scheduled for release this fall through Decca Records / Universal Music Group. The title track and first single,” Thank You,” will be available for streaming and download on June 17.

Related Articles:  Dee Watkins – Not One of Them Album (download)

Recorded in her home studio, “Thank You” offers a powerful, inclusive musical message of love and togetherness. With its songs of happiness, appreciation and joy, it wholeheartedly acknowledges that we are in this all together. Her family, friends and loyal and loving audiences all around the globe have been an integral part of her wonderful life’s story. In this special moment, it is time to step into the light.

Ms. Ross co-wrote and collaborated on the 13 songs along with award-winning songwriters and producers including: Jack Antonoff, Troy Miller, Triangle Park, Spike Stent, Prince Charlez, Amy Wadge, Neff-U, Freddie Wexler, Jimmy Napes, Tayla Parx, Fred White, and Nathanial Ledgewick

Let us come together in harmony and gratitude with Diana Ross now and for the future. “I dedicate this songbook of love to all of you, the listeners. As you hear my voice you hear my heart. “Let Love Lead the Way.”

Related Articles:  Lorde - Solar Power Album (download)

1. Thank You (3:45)
2. If The World Just Danced (3:44)
3. All Is Well (4:32)
4. In Your Heart (4:17)
5. Just In Case (3:10)
6. The Answer’s Always Love (4:33)
7. Let’s Do It (3:40)
8. I Still Believe (3:38)
9. Count On Me (3:29)
10. Tomorrow (3:24)
11. Beautiful Love (4:01)
12. Time To Call (3:31)
13. Come Together (3:44)

Click on the play Diana Ross Thank You Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.