Maroon 5 – JORDI (Deluxe Edition) album (download)

Maroon 5 – JORDI (Deluxe Edition) album (download)

Maroon 5 – JORDI (Deluxe Edition) album (download)

Here is Maroon 5 – JORDI (Deluxe Edition) album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the Pop music act.

1. Beautiful Mistakes
2. Lost
3. Echo (feat. blackbear)
4. Lovesick
5. Remedy (feat. Stevie Nicks)
6. Seasons
7. One Light (feat. Bantu)
8. Convince Me Otherwise
9. Nobody’s Love
10. Can’t Leave You Alone (feat. Juice WRLD)
11. Memories
12. Memories Remix (feat. Nipsey Hussle & YG)
13. Button (feat. Anuel AA & Tainy)
14. Lifestyle (feat. Adam Levine)

Click on the play Maroon 5 JORDI Deluxe Edition album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.