Liz Phair – Soberish album (download)

Liz Phair – Soberish album (download)

Liz Phair – Soberish album (download)

Here is Liz Phair – Soberish album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the Alternative music act.

1. Spanish Doors (Album Mix) (3:57)
2. The Game (3:29)
3. Hey Lou (2:42)
4. In There (3:13)
5. Good Side (2:54)
6. Sheridan Road (3:28)
7. Ba Ba Ba (3:41)
8. Soberish (3:50)
9. Soul Sucker (4:33)
10. Lonely Street (3:31)
11. Dosage (4:05)
12. Bad Kitty (3:37)
13. Rain Scene (0:47)

Click on the play Liz Phair Soberish album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.