Lord Huron – Long Lost Album (download)

Lord Huron – Long Lost Album (download)

Lord Huron – Long Lost Album (download)

Here is Lord Huron – Long Lost album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the alternative music act.

1. The Moon Doesn’t Mind (1:11)
2. Mine Forever (4:48)
3. (One Helluva Performer) (0:22)
4. Love Me Like You Used To (3:41)
5. Meet Me in the City (3:55)
6. (Sing For Us Tonight) (0:05)
7. Long Lost (4:45)
8. Twenty Long Years (4:51)
9. Drops in the Lake (4:01)
10. Where Did the Time Go (1:33)
11. Not Dead Yet (2:57)
12. (Deep Down Inside Ya) (0:24)
13. I Lied (feat. Allison Ponthier) (3:54)
14. At Sea (1:35)
15. What Do It Mean (5:53)
16. Time’s Blur (14:18)

Related Articles:  Francis Lung – Miracle Album (download)

Click on the play Lord Huron Long Lost Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.