Ayron Jones – Child Of The State Album (download)

Ayron Jones – Child Of The State Album (download)

Ayron Jones – Child Of The State Album (download)

Here is Ayron Jones – Child Of The State album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rock music act.

Guitarist/singer Ayron Jones is the new sound of Seattle. The gritty, genre-blending artist is an amalgam of the city’s rich history. As he ascends in the rock world, he continues to break barriers.

He explains, “Being black in the rock industry, I was forging a path into establishments and onto tours that had not previously embraced an artist like me. But the one thing that always changed minds and spoke for itself was the music.”

Related Articles:  Myles Kennedy – The Ides of March Album (download)

The body of work features his current single “Mercy,” Top 5 debut “Take Me Away” and latest effort “Spinning Circles.”

“The best gifts are the ones that we can share with the people we love and hold nearest to our hearts,” Jones says of the album. “This is my gift from God, and the moment has finally arrived for me to share it with you.”

1. Boys From The Puget Sound (3:34)
2. Mercy (3:26)
3. Take Me Away (Album Version) (4:07)
4. Supercharged (3:02)
5. Free (3:27)
6. My Love Remains (4:11)
7. Killing Season (3:29)
8. Spinning Circles (3:41)
9. Baptized In Muddy Waters (3:43)
10. Hot Friends (3:07)
11. Emily (4:04)
12. Take Your Time (4:55)

Related Articles:  Alice Cooper – Detroit Stories Album (download)

Click on the play Ayron Jones Child Of The State Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.