Jorja Smith – Be Right Back Album (download)

Jorja Smith – Be Right Back Album (download)

Jorja Smith – Be Right Back Album (download)

Here is Jorja Smith – Be Right Back album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the R&B/Soul music act.

Each of the tracks feels like a different angle on the same song, lending an air of a snapshot taken in time, rather than a proper exploration of the music we can expect from album two.

The lead single, “Addicted,” was released March 10, 2021, and was quickly followed by the second single, “Gone,” released a little over a month later.

According to an April 2021 Complex UK article, Be Right Back is not considered to be the studio follow-up to 2018’s Lost & Found, as explained by Jorja:

Related Articles:  Sonder & Jorja Smith – Nobody But You (download)

It’s called Be Right Back because it’s just something I want my fans to have right now. This isn’t an album and these songs wouldn’t have made it. If I needed to make these songs, then someone needs to hear them too.

Smith appeared alongside with Brent Faiyaz on Sonder’s “Nobody But You.” Last year, she collaborated with Jamaican artist Popcaan on her song “Come Over.”

1. Addicted
2. Gone
3. Bussdown w/ Shaybo
4. Time
5. Home
6. Burn
7. Digging
8. Weekend

Click on the play Jorja Smith Be Right Back Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Related Articles:  Jorja Smith – Addicted (download)

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.