Ya Tseen – Indian Yard Album (download)

Ya Tseen – Indian Yard Album (download)

 Ya Tseen – Indian Yard Album (download)

Here is Ya Tseen – Indian Yard album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the Alternative/Rock music act.

Nicholas Galanin is one of the most vital voices in contemporary art. Born in Sheet’ka (Sitka, Alaska), Galanin is Tlingit and Unangax̂; he creates from his perspective as an Indigenous man. His work calls for an accounting of the damages done to land and life by unfettered capitalism while envisioning and advocating alternate possibilities.

For the 2020 Biennale of Sydney, he excavated the shape of the shadow cast by the monumental statue of Captain James Cook, a call for the burial of monuments to violent histories, which ArtNEWS and Artsy called a defining work of 2020.

His debut as Ya Tseen (“be alive,” and a reference to his Tlingit name Yeil Ya Tseen) is Indian Yard, his first album for Sub Pop. Rich with emotional range and sharp awareness, Indian Yard explores love, desire, frustration, pain, revolution, and connection through the magnetic expressions of an Indigenous mind. Created by one of the world’s foremost Indigenous artists, the irrepressible Indian Yard is an intense illumination of feeling and connection.

01. Ya Tseen, Portugal. The Man – Knives
02. Ya Tseen – Light the Torch
03. Ya Tseen, rum.gold, Tunia – Born into Rain (feat. rum.gold & Tunia)
04. Ya Tseen – At Tugáni
05. Ya Tseen – Get Yourself Together
06. Ya Tseen – Close the Distance
07. Ya Tseen – We Just Sit and Smile Here in Silence
08. Ya Tseen, Nick Hakim, Iska Dhaaf – A Feeling Undefined (feat. Nick Hakim & Iska Dhaaf)
09. Ya Tseen, Shabazz Palaces, Stas THEE Boss – Synthetic Gods
10. Ya Tseen, Tay Sean – Gently to the Sun (feat. Tay Sean)
11. Ya Tseen, Qacung – Back in That Time (feat. Qacung)

Click on the play Ya Tseen Indian Yard Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.