Twiztid – Electric Lettuce Album (download)

Twiztid – Electric Lettuce Album (download)

Twiztid – Electric Lettuce Album (download)

Here is Twiztid – Electric Lettuce album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

01.Safe Place
02.We All Float
03.Get Matt Nipps
04.Light It Up
05.Get Blaze
06.No Smoke (feat. Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Boondox, Gibby Stites, Alla Xul Elu, Axe Murder Boyz & Rapper REDD)
07.High ‘Til I Die (feat. Alla Xul Elu)
08.Right Here Ninja
09.Feeling Stuck

Click on the play Twiztid Electric Lettuce Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Related Articles:  Ol’ Burger Beats & Vuyo – Dialogue Album (download)

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.