Lefa – D M N R Album (download)

Lefa – D M N R Album (download)

Lefa – D M N R Album (download)

Here is Lefa – D M N R album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the French rap music act.

01 – Intro
02 – Grinta
03 – Chloroquine
04 – Black out
05 – En première page
06 – Démineur
07 – Gang (feat. Kalash Criminel)
08 – Interview (feat. Captaine Roshi)
09 – P.F.P. (feat. Guy2bezbar & Rapi Sati)
10 – Janet
11 – Paie
12 – Fin des temps

Click on the play Lefa D M N R Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.