DJ Hard Hitta – King of the Vibe Album (download)

DJ Hard Hitta – King of the Vibe Album (download)

DJ Hard Hitta – King of the Vibe Album (download)

Here is DJ Hard Hitta – King of the Vibe album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

[05:36] 01. King of the Vibe
[04:16] 02. I’m Sorry feat. BadMan Republic & District 4
[03:42] 03. Wanted feat. XO, Haroldlujah & Yella Beezy
[04:38] 04. Simply Beautiful feat. Jeremih, Twista, Lil’ Flip, Grafh & Skippa Da Flippa
[02:57] 05. Down Ass Bitch feat. Falcon Da God & Young Lyrics
[02:49] 06. Body feat. Talent Boi & Yella Yella
[03:38] 07. Privacy feat. Scotty Raps & T-Top
[04:44] 08. Kush feat. Murphy Lee
[03:10] 09. She Watching feat. Falcon Da God, TrenchStar Dee & KT Kravitz
[03:35] 10. Misconstrued feat. Jet Tanner
[03:05] 11. Your World feat. Angelo Dorsey
[03:14] 12. Mental Vacation feat. Mark Wahlstreet
[03:18] 13. Mo’ Money feat. Willie P & Jessie Jukebox
[02:58] 14. Back It Up and Twerk It feat. Scotty Raps
[03:59] 15. So Exotic feat. Audi Rob, SNS & Jim Jones
[03:47] 16. State 2 State feat. Nipsey Hussle, GMAC & RJMrLA

Click on the play DJ Hard Hitta King of the Vibe Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.