Babe Rainbow x Jaden Smith – Your Imagination (download)

Babe Rainbow x Jaden Smith - Your Imagination (download)

Babe Rainbow x Jaden Smith - Your Imagination (download)

Here is Babe Rainbow x Jaden Smith – Your Imagination (download). The song released with Mp3 streaming [320kbps]. The new track is the latest record from the music acts.

Jaden released his album ‘CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3‘, featuring Justin Bieber on the standout track ‘Falling for You’ and now is back with an unlikely feature.

The new single is the third track on Babe Rainbow’s upcoming album, Changing Colours. Inspired by the wildfire disasters plaguing their stomping grounds, it will drop May 14, 2021.

“Your Imagination” mirrors many of the mellow tracks the New South Wales hippies have produced in their repertoire so far with a tinge of Willy Wonka sprinkled in. Beginning with similar percussive elements and an opening guitar line to tracks from Today—their 2019 album—the vocals rise from the rubble as choral melodies join the blend, kissing our eardrums just as Smith arrives.

The auto-tuned singer continues on the narrative of imagination, lending a soothing spoken word verse over the tender guitars, gentle bassline, and light shakers and bells. Flower children at heart, the two musical powers disregard potential genre and artist dissimilarities, culminating in a merging of sounds and creative energies.

Babe Rainbow – comprising Angus Dowling, Jack Crowther, Elliot O’Reilly, and Miles Myjavaec – teamed up with esteemed producer Kyle Mullarky on their upcoming LP, as well as Wayne Connelly, who has worked on classics by The Vines, Neil Finn, and You Am I.

Track-list for ‘Changing Colours’:

1. ‘Zeitgeist’
2. ‘The Wind’
3. ‘Your Imagination’
4. ‘Ready for Tomorrow’
5. ‘California’
6. ‘Rainbow Rock’
7. ‘New Zealand Spinach’
8. ‘Thinking Like A River’
9. ‘Curl Free’
10. ‘Smile’
11. ‘Changing Colours’

Click on the play Babe Rainbow Jaden Smith Your Imagination download button for the track below and update your playlist with the hottest new released trending mp3 songs.

Listen to the full song after the cut.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.