Slim 400 – BompTTon Album (download)

Slim 400 – BompTTon Album (download)

Slim 400 – BompTTon Album (download)

Here is Slim 400 – BompTTon album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

[01:09] 01. BompTTon (Intro)
[02:09] 02. I’ll Wait feat. 4 Rax
[02:45] 03. Train to Go feat. BOE Sosa, Bussdown Gooney & BOE Mumu
[02:28] 04. Fake Shit feat. Lil Blood & J. Stalin
[02:11] 05. Nothing but Bloods feat. SD, Munchie B, IceWata Rock & Keda Ru
[02:18] 06. Stand On It feat. TEC
[02:20] 07. Jackboy feat. Jackboy
[02:24] 08. What Dey Talkin feat. Celly Ru & GP3
[02:39] 09. I’m My Own Man feat. RJmrLA
[02:32] 10. Police the Enemy feat. The Desert Baby
[02:32] 11. How I’m Livin feat. Big Sad 1900
[03:59] 12. Purple Sprite feat. Peryon J Kee

Click on the play Slim 400 BompTTon Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.