Maluma – #7DJ (7 Días En Jamaica) ‘EP’ (download)

Maluma – #7DJ (7 Días En Jamaica) 'EP' (download)

Maluma – #7DJ (7 Días En Jamaica) 'EP' (download)

Here is Maluma – #7DJ (7 Días En Jamaica) EP (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new extended play project is the latest music effort by the latin music act.

This is a breezy birthday surprise from the Colombian superstar.

01 Tónika (feat. Ziggy Marley)
02 Love (feat. Charly Black)
03 Chocolate
04 Agua de Jamaica
05 Desayun-Arte
06 La Burbuja
07 Peligros

Click on the play Maluma #7DJ 7 Días En Jamaica download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released EP and mp3 songs.

Related Articles:  Maluma – Rumba 'Puro Oro Anthem' (download)

Listen to the full EP after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs, EPs and albums released daily.


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Maluma – Rumba 'Puro Oro Anthem' (download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.