Ty Farris – Practice Raps Album (download)

Ty Farris – Practice Raps Album (download)

Ty Farris – Practice Raps Album (download)

Here is Ty Farris – Practice Raps album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

[02:28] 01. Eye For A Eye
[03:26] 02. Perfectionist
[02:18] 03. Lyrical Exercise
[02:12] 04. Step On A Rapper
[01:46] 05. Young Gifted & Black
[01:36] 06. One Take
[02:34] 07. Line Of Fire
[01:55] 08. Just Roc
[02:52] 09. Don’t Be Stupid, Stupid
[03:23] 10. Hog Tied 2 Hard Times feat. Kuniva
[03:33] 11. We Ghetto feat. Nash
[01:57] 12. Chasing Currency
[01:37] 13. Black Cocaine
[03:13] 14. Carry The Bodies feat. WateRR

Related Articles:  Black Knights of the NorthStar – Northstar On the Blackest Night Album (download)

Click on the play Ty Farris Practice Raps Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.