guccihighwaters – joke’s on you album (download)

guccihighwaters – joke’s on you (download)

guccihighwaters – joke’s on you (download)

Here is guccihighwaters – joke’s on you album (download). The album released with Mp3 streaming [320kbps]. The new project is the latest record from the music act.

The follow-up to 2017’s ‘post death’ is set for release on January 22nd 2021 via Epitaph Records, and he’s also released a new single called ‘hold somebody’.

Merlot Wave Vinyl. Guccihighwaters is the artistic persona of 21 year -old, artist/producer, Morgan Murphy. Since his debut single in 2017, Murphy has exploded in the cloud rap community and his music has been streamed over 200 Million times. Guccihighwaters is the keystone to the label’s dedication to this sound that we feel is the future of Alternative music.

As a singer, Murphy was a bit of an outsider to the SoundCloud rap worldhe’d begun to orbit. “I was grouped in because of the time and place and platform, ” he says. His use of original piano with a classic touch and his angelic singing gave him an original voice within the scene’s crowded world.

01 – Tragedy
02 – Hold Somebody (Feat. Powfu & Sarcastic Sounds)
03 – Rock Bottom (Feat. Nothing,Nowhere.)
04 – Highschool (Feat. Convolk) (Remix)
05 – Sometimes
06 – True 2 Me
07 – Straight Jacket
08 – Lovesick (Feat. Ellise)
09 – Intentions
10 – Catch-22
11 – Coming Down
12 – Expectations
13 – Won’t Let In (Feat. Softheart & Laeland)
14 – Rope

Click on the play guccihighwaters joke’s on you album download button for the track below and update your playlist with the hottest new released trending mp3 songs.

Listen to the full song after the cut.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.