Taylor Swift – evermore ‘deluxe version’ (download)

Taylor Swift – evermore 'deluxe version' (download)

Here is Taylor Swift – evermore ‘deluxe version’ album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The updated LP is the latest music effort by the music act.

It contains two bonus songs, ‘Right Where You Left Me’ and ‘It’s Time To Go’, both of which have gotten lyric videos on YouTube. Watch them below:

After thrilling music fans with the original Evermore that dropped as a “sister” album to her latest release, “Folklore.”

2.champagne problems
3.gold rush
4.’tis the damn season
5.tolerate it
6.no body, no crime (feat. HAIM)
9.coney island (feat. The National)
11.cowboy like me
12.long story short
15.evermore (feat. Bon Iver)
16.right where you left me
17.it’s time to go

Related Articles:  Taylor Swift – willow (moonlit witch version)

Click on the play Taylor Swift evermore ‘deluxe version’ download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.