Lil Wayne – No Ceilings 3 B Side Album (download)

Lil Wayne – No Ceilings 3 B Side Album (download)

Lil Wayne – No Ceilings 3 B Side Album (download)

Here is Lil Wayne – No Ceilings 3 B Side album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap legend.

Wayne and Khaled returned with a Side B version of No Ceilings 3, which adds on 14 more tracks to the overall body of work and new collabs with Big Sean, Rich The Kid, Euro, Lil Twist, and 2 Chainz.

No Ceilings 3 follows both his thirteenth studio album Funeral and the deluxe edition of that project’s predecessor Tha Carter V.

“The mixtape game seemed to be a dying art and since I’m one of the pioneers of the craft, and it played such a big part in my career, I felt it was only right to resurrect it,” Lil Wayne said of ‘No Ceilings 3’ in an interview with Complex. “Also, it’s a lot of songs out here I wanted to kill my way!”

01 Tyler Herro (feat. Big Sean)
02 Layaway
03 Low Down
04 Throat Baby (feat. Rich The Kid)
05 Beauty And The Beast
06 Peanut Butter
07 Pop Off
08 Ring Ring (feat. Euro)
09 Baggin
10 Burner
11 Sum 2 Prove
12 These Hoes
13 My Room (feat. Lil Twist)
14 Hit Different (feat. 2 Chainz)

Related Articles:  Social Media Reacts As Lil’ Wayne Expresses Gratitude To Martin Luther King Jr.

Click on the play Lil Wayne No Ceilings 3 B Side Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Lil Wayne – Green and Yellow 'Green Bay Packers Theme Song' (download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.