ChuggaBoom – Christmas Number Ones Album (download)

ChuggaBoom – Christmas Number Ones Album (download)

ChuggaBoom – Christmas Number Ones Album (download)

Here is ChuggaBoom – Christmas Number Ones album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the metalcore music act.

01. All I Want for Christmas Is You (4:00)
02. Little Donkey (0:59)
03. Die Hard Is a Christmas Film (3:12)
04. Snitches Get Stitches (Santa’s Spy) (3:06)
05. Little Drummer Boy (0:49)
06. What’s This_ (2:57)
07. Johnny’s Issues (1:03)
08. Santa Tell Me (3:25)
09. Fat Guy in a Little Coat (Acoustic) (3:01)
10. The Tale of Oswald Cobblepot (3:00)
11. My Neck, My Back (Lick It) (3:02)
12. We Three Kings (0:34)
13. Christmas Time (Don’t Be a Bell End) (3:17)
14. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (0:54)
15. Creeping on Ceilings (3:26)
16. IDGAF (4:23)
17. Kevin’s Song (2:55)
18. Burn the Christmas Trees (3:40)
19. One More Christmas Song (0:57)
20. The Story of Chuggmas (3:11)
21. Silent Night (0:35)
22. Feed Them After Midnight (3:58)

Click on the play ChuggaBoom Christmas Number Ones Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.