Roc Marciano – Mt. Marci Album (download)

Roc Marciano – Mt. Marci Album (download)

Roc Marciano – Mt. Marci Album (download)

Here is Roc Marciano – Mt Marci album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

The 16-song album which follows up Marcielago the project features from ScHoolboy Q, Stove God, Action Bronson, Kool Keith and Trent Truce.

Mt. Marci will follow the rapper’s first instrumental album, Pimpstrumentals, which was released in April of 2020, featuring no bars, no adlibs, and no features

Roc Marciano – Mt. Marci Tracklist:
1.Intro Allegories
2. Downtown 81
3. COVID Cough f. ScHoolboy Q
4. Wheat 40’s
5. Spirit Cooking f. Action Bronson
6. Pimps Don’t Wear Rabbits
7. Butterfly Effect
8. The Eye of Whorus f. Stove God Cook$
9. Steel Vagina
10. Broadway Billy f. Kool Keith
11. Baby Powder
12. Trenchcoat Wars
13. Wiked Days f. Trent Truce
14. Garbage Pal Kids
15. Crockett N Tubbs
16. Mt. Marci

Related Articles:  Flee Lord & Roc Marciano – Delgado album (download)

Click on the play Roc Marciano Mt Marci Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.