TisaKorean – Wasteland Album (download)

TisaKorean - Wasteland Album (download)

TisaKorean - Wasteland Album (download)

Here is TisaKorean – Wasteland album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act.

TisaKoren has teamed up with Father and YehMe2 for the raunchy banger “Rocky Road”, which is a song off the body of work. TisaKoren, Father, and YehMe2 keep it pretty simple on this one, using desserts as metaphors for their sexual desires. The chorus is simple enough, and it almost feels as if they were trying too hard to make this one a radio hit.

Tisa’s debut project, released in 2019 is called A Guide To Being A Partying Freshman. As a teenager, the Houston native became known as a dancer and DJ at a time when dance-focused Texas rappers like Yung Nation and BeatKing dominated the scene. His own music, while indebted to these pioneers, is much weirder

TisaKorean – Wasteland Tracklist:
01 Baddies in My City
02 It’ll Clap
03 Take a Shot
04 iRock (Sippin on Dat Ciroc) [ft. Kblast]
05 Rocky Road [ft. Father and Yehme2]
06 Fuck It Up
07 Friday Nite
08 Lean
09 Go
10 Baby Steps
11 Did You Know (Wifi Password)
12 Bate Onna Bo
13 Sunset
14 The Mop [Ft. Kblast and Huncho da Rockstar]

Click on the play TisaKorean Wasteland Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.