McFly – Young Dumb Thrills Album (download)

McFly – Young Dumb Thrills Album (download)

McFly – Young Dumb Thrills Album (download)

Here is McFly – Young Dumb Thrills album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the pop music act.

The main theme of the album seems to be that everything’s great, actually. Now in their thirties, it would be un-chic for McFly to continue to sing about a “weirdo with five colours in her hair”, and simply untrue to say “obviously, she’s out of my league” (Tom, Danny and Harry are all married with kids; Dougie, always the wildcard, is in a long-term relationship with a model). Instead, via sunny brass, singalong choruses and pop-punk electric guitar, McFly project an air of contentment.

Related Articles:  McFly – Tonight Is the Night (download)

01. Happiness (3:14)
02. Another Song About Love (2:59)
03. You’re Not Special (3:25)
04. Head Up (3:46)
05. Tonight Is the Night (3:57)
06. Young Dumb Thrills (feat. RAT BOY) (4:10)
07. Growing Up (feat. Mark Hoppus) (2:48)
08. Mad About You (4:54)
09. Sink or Sing (3:31)
10. Like I Can (3:01)
11. Wild and Young (3:57)
12. Not the End (5:26)

Click on the play McFly Young Dumb Thrills Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Related Articles:  Mcfly Released Their New Single, ‘Tonight Is The Night’

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.