Lecrae – Restoration: The Deluxe Album (download)

Lecrae – Restoration: The Deluxe Album (download)

Lecrae – Restoration: The Deluxe Album (download)

Here is Lecrae – Restoration: The Deluxe album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The updated LP is the latest music effort by the music act.

This version of the album lands with six additional tracks. He trusts the new tunes will bring some “recuperating music” with the world. The original was released back in August of this year.

Lecrae – Restoration: The Deluxe Tracklist:
[01:16] 01. Restore Me
[02:57] 02. Set Me Free feat. YK Osiris
[04:03] 03. Wheels Up feat. Marc E. Bassy
[03:11] 04. Over The Top
[02:27] 05. Self Discovery
[02:40] 06. Deep End
[03:20] 07. Drown feat. John Legend
[02:07] 08. Saturday Night feat. Jozzy
[04:02] 09. Sunday Morning feat. Kirk Franklin
[02:31] 10. Zombie
[02:27] 11. Keep Going
[02:55] 12. Still feat. DaniLeigh
[03:48] 13. Only Human feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
[03:36] 14. Nothing Left To Hide feat. Gwen Bunn

Related Articles:  Lecrae – Restoration Album (download)

[03:09] 15. 10 Toes
[03:25] 16. Rich And Famous feat. WHATUPRG & Ty Brasel
[02:09] 17. Come Thru Jesus
[02:39] 18. Deep End (Remix) feat. Rapsody
[04:36] 19. Restored feat. 1k Phew, Wandê & Hulvey
[03:11] 20. Celebrate More feat. Andy Mineo & Hulvey

Click on the play Lecrae Restoration The Deluxe Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Related Articles:  Lecrae – Restoration Album (download)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.