BTS – BE Deluxe Edition Album (download)

BTS - BE Deluxe Edition Album (download)

BTS - BE Deluxe Edition Album (download)

Here is BTS – BE Deluxe Edition album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the K-pop mega stars.

This follows their previous album MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 ~ THE JOURNEY.

The upcoming record will feature eight songs, including ‘Fly To My Room’, ‘Blue & Grey’, ‘Telepathy’, ‘Dis-ease’ and ‘Stay’. In a previous statement, band label Big Hit Entertainment said the upcoming album “contains the most ‘BTS-esque’ music yet”.

BTS – BE Deluxe Edition tracklist:
1. ‘Life Goes On’
2. ‘Fly To My Room’
3. ‘Blue & Grey’
4. ‘Skit’
5. ‘Telepathy’
6. ‘Dis-ease’
7. ‘Stay’
8. ‘Dynamite’

“The latest story from BTS begins by declaring that ‘even in the face of this new normality, our life goes on’ and imparts a message of healing to fans and to the world,” they added.

Related Articles:  BTS – Film out (download)

The band shared similar sentiments in an interview with NME after the release of their single, ‘Dynamite’.

“It has been a difficult year for many. We have also had to face many surprises and changes,” they said.

“That naturally made us think profoundly about music. We can honestly say that we love it, and we are passionate about singing and dancing more than anyone.

“We realised, however, that no matter how passionate we are, we need our fans there to listen to our songs and watch us perform. It made us eager to comfort and give joy to people through our music and performance more than ever. That is how ‘Dynamite’ came to be. We decided to accept new challenges and be more flexible.”

Click on the play BTS BE Deluxe Edition Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.
1. Life Goes On (3:27)
2. Fly To My Room (3:42)
3. Blue & Grey (4:15)
4. Skit (2:59)
5. Telepathy (3:22)
6. Dis-ease (3:59)
7. Stay (3:25)
8. Dynamite (3:19)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.