Aesop Rock – Spirit World Field Guide Album (download)

Aesop Rock – Spirit World Field Guide Album (download)

Aesop Rock – Spirit World Field Guide Album (download)

Here is Aesop Rock – Spirit World Field Guide album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

It’s a 21-song album that a press release calls “a concept album of sorts” and “arguably the most expansive and ambitious work” he’s released yet.

It’s been a long road for Aesop Rock to get here, releasing a steady stream of impressive albums, singles, and collaborative projects that have continued to invigorate, solidify and grow his diverse fan base, but he shows no signs of slowing down or deviating from his path, constantly pushing his creative limits.

Last year saw the release of Malibu Ken, a joint effort featuring the psychedelic and trippy sounds of producer Tobacco, providing a different type of intrigue for Aesop’s descriptive, compelling, and often humorous, writing.

Then, he kicked 2020 off with a hard-driving single, “Rogue Wave”, followed not long after by Freedom Finger, which found Aesop immersing himself in the video game world that the music was written and produced for.

And this year still has a few exciting releases on the horizon yet, a 20-year anniversary vinyl release of his debut album, Float, and now his brand new album, Spirit World Field Guide.

“Be not afraid! Whether you’re simply sightseeing, enjoying temporary flights of fancy or considering a more permanent relocation, the all-new Spirit World Field Guide offers twenty-one insightful chapters of firsthand know-how into the terrain, wildlife, and social customs of our parallel universe.

The narrator’s vast expertise of multiple global entry points and various modes of inter-dimensional transport informs a rich tapestry of tips, tricks and tools to unfailingly aid in your ultimate survival.

If you are among the countless individuals who find themselves feeling both dead and alive at the same time, the information contained within may serve as an invaluable asset to your journey. Godspeed and good luck.”

Those are the words of the album’s narrator — an attempt to prepare listeners, both old and new, for a safe entry into the Spirit World.

Aesop Rock – Spirit World Field Guide Tracklist:
01. Hello From the Spirit World (2:05)
02. The Gates (3:50)
03. Button Masher (3:45)
04. Dog at the Door (1:28)
05. Gauze (3:12)
06. Pizza Alley (4:35)
07. Crystal Sword (2:19)
08. Boot Soup (4:07)
09. Coveralls (3:38)
10. Jumping Coffin (3:29)
11. Holy Waterfall (3:48)
12. Flies (0:46)
13. Salt (3:36)
14. Sleeper Car (3:41)
15. 1 To 10 (0:53)
16. Attaboy (2:59)
17. Kodokushi (3:52)
18. Fixed and Dilated (2:38)
19. Side Quest (1:20)
20. Marble Cake (4:15)
21. The Four Winds (2:50)

Click on the play Aesop Rock Spirit World Field Guide Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.