Maître Gims – Le Fléau Album (download)

Maître Gims – Le Fléau Album (download)

Maître Gims – Le Fléau Album (download)

Here is Maître Gims – Le Fléau album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

The body of work follows his 2019 album, Ceinture noire (Transcendance).

After being the hero of his own eponymous documentary broadcast on Netflix, the interpreter of “Sapés comme Never” has confirmed the imminent release of a new musical project.

This is an album, “Le Fléau”, available on November 6th. On his social networks, the main interested party has started promoting this album. This Tuesday, October 6, 2020, Gims thus shared a short musical teaser for his community of fans.

Gandhi Bilel Djuna, better known by his stage name Maître Gims or simply Gims, is a French-Congolese singer, rapper and composer. He grew up in France and currently lives in France and Morocco. He is a former member of the hip hop group Sexion d’Assaut, and released his major label debut album, Subliminal, in 2013.

Maître Gims – Le Fléau Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Immortel
03. Côté noir (feat. Leto)
04. OATS
05. Pendejo (feat. Bosh)
06. Origami
07. Yolo
08. Oro Jackson (feat. Gato)
09. Twenny twenny
10. Og na og
11. Sicario (feat. Heuss L’Enfoiré)
12. Jusqu’ici tout va bien
13. Jetez pas l’œil
14. Grosse bleta (feat. Kaaris)
15. Dans ma tête (feat. Jaekers)
16. C’est comme ça
17. Thomas Shelby

Click on the play Maître Gims Le Fléau Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.