Doe Boy & Southside – Demons R Us Album (download)

Doe Boy & Southside – Demons R Us Album (download)

Doe Boy & Southside – Demons R Us Album (download)

Here is Doe Boy & Southside – Demons R Us album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music acts.

The body of work features some prominent features from the likes of Lil Uzi Vert, Chief Keef, Future, Trippie Redd, Swae Lee, Young Nudy 42 Dugg, and BabyFaceRay. Led by the solo effort “Yessirski” — shoutout 21 Savage — and “Tweakin” with Future, the duo unloads 19 tracks for their first collaborative project.

Doe Boy believes that this is the biggest album of his career (so far, little does he know) and judging from the sound of it, he isn’t lying one bit. The chemistry between he and Southside is a unique one where they both compliment each other’s sound and style to a tee.

Doe Boy & Southside – Demons R Us Tracklist:
2.7 Days A Week
3.If You Ask Me
4.Tweakin (feat. Future)
5.Stimulus Check
6.Bussin (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
9.Beezy Sosa Skit
10.Neva Froze (feat. Chief Keef)
11.Sneak Dissa (feat. Young Nudy
12.Get In Dere
13.I Swear
17.Yesterday (feat. Trippie Redd)
18.Tellin’ Ya

Click on the play Doe Boy Southside Demons R Us Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.