Like Moths to Flames – No Eternity In Gold Album (download)

Like Moths to Flames – No Eternity In Gold Album (download)

Here is Like Moths to Flames – No Eternity In Gold album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act.

Produced, mixed and mastered by Carson Slovak and Grant McFarland (AUGUST BURNS RED, RIVERS OF NIHIL), this is a record that showcases LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES like never before.

The 11 tracks focus on overcoming 11 separate issues that I’m dealing with when I wake up every day,” he explains. “Most prevalently, it’s about struggling with yourself and your own feelings about your ultimate worth. These songs probably showcase more of my own mind than our previous work. I live my life like an open book, and we in the band are all very spiritual people who are in touch with their emotions. I feel that is something that society neglects; we are taught to bury and suppress negative feelings, when we believe that by embracing those emotions, you learn a huge amount about yourself.”

01. The Anatomy of Evil (3:00)
02. Habitual Decline (3:11)
03. Burn in Water, Drown in Flame (2:54)
04. Fluorescent White (3:59)
05. God Complex (3:34)
06. YOTM (3:11)
07. Killing What’s Underneath (3:15)
08. A Servant of Plague (3:29)
09. Demon of My Own (3:37)
10. Selective Sacrifice (3:42)
11. Spiritual Eclipse (4:09)

Click on the play Like Moths to Flames No Eternity In Gold album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.