LÉON – Apart Album (download)

LÉON – Apart Album (download)

Here is LÉON – Apart album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the pop music act.

The album contains 11-track and was preceded by “In A Stranger’s Arms”, “Who You Lovin” and “And It Breaks My Heart.”

“I wanted to put out the album while I’m still feeling all the songs,” LÉON reveals. “I want to let them go, instead of holding on for too long. People still feel a big urge to create despite what’s going on in the world and people still want to listen to new music. In a way, I was forced to slow down and make these songs. That feeling of not having pressure and having time to write has been so helpful to me as an artist.”

01. Head And Heart On Fire (2:35)
02. And It Breaks My Heart (4:07)
03. Crazy_Stupid (4:04)
04. In a Stranger’s Arms (3:21)
05. Chasing A Feeling (3:51)
06. Falling Apart (3:15)
07. Who You Lovin (2:59)
08. Seventeen (3:54)
09. Tell Me (1:27)
10. Die For You (3:37)
11. Apart (4:00)

Click on the play LÉON Apart Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.