Kasbo – The Making of a Paracosm Album (download)

Kasbo - The Making of a Paracosm Album (download)

Kasbo - The Making of a Paracosm Album (download)

Here is Kasbo – The Making of a Paracosm album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the electronic music act.

Listing 14 tracks in total, Kasbo has earned the trust of his listeners. He’s unlocked the ability to be more experimental in his sounds. To create what he wants to create. A feat that producers all across the globe hope to reach.

The second full-length album from the Disc Jockey introduces us to this concept of a world accessible only through daydreams. The Swedish producer heavily teased the album with the release of five singles, including “Play Pretend (ft. Ourchives)” and “Staying In Love.”

The Making of a Paracosm is a very important piece to me. It unfathomed so many different aspects of my life. I made this album during one of the best years of my life, but the following year under which I made it was one of the worst. I feel like this makes it capture such a wide array of emotions, from euphoria to sadness. From joy to anger. This is the most full and direct creative representation of me and I’m so happy to finally be able to put it out into the world.

Kasbo has an incredibly attuned ability to navigate a huge range of emotions while being grounded and accessible at the same time. Songs like “Vittra” and “Hemma” feel like choose your own adventure style books that can feel different depending on how you want to feel – or how you need to fill.

Related Articles:  Glume – The Internet Album (download)

Carl Garsbo, better known by his stage name Kasbo, is an electronic record producer and DJ, originating from Gothenburg, Sweden. Starting his music career in 2013, he released multiple songs independently and through labels such as Monstercat, Foreign Family Collective and bitbird.

Kasbo – The Making of a Paracosm – Tracklist:
The Making of a Paracosm
Play Pretend ft. Ourchives
Shut the World Out ft. Frida Sundemo
För Evigt ft. Florian Rosetti
Talk Slow ft. Noomi
Augusti, 05:19 (Interlude)
Lune ft. Vancouver Sleep Clinic
Staying in Love ft. Nea
Show You
Snö ft. Freja the Dragon

Related Articles:  Luca Yupanqui – Sounds of the Unborn Album (download)

Click on the play Kasbo The Making of a Paracosm album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.