Ariana Grande – positions Album (download)

Ariana Grande – positions Album (download)

Ariana Grande – positions Album (download)

Here is Ariana Grande – positions album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the pop music star.

This new project is the 6th studio album by American singer. The title track was released as the lead single on October 23, 2020. It arrived alongside a Dave Meyers-directed video which depicted Grande as the President of the United States.

The singer posted the official album track list on social media, which confirmed all the new song titles and special guests making an appearance on her sixth studio effort.

“this project is my favorite for many reasons and i really can’t wait for it to be yours. thank u for your love and excitement, it means the world to me.

Grande revealed she had recorded a song with Doja Cat while speaking to Zane Lowe on Apple Music.

“I was able to work with [Doja] earlier this year on this song that I want to save for whenever it’s time again to drop,” the pop star said.

“I remember when I first wrote it and sent it to her, she was in the shower and she was like, ‘Bitch, I love this.’”

Last year, Grande released two albums: thank u, next in February and k bye for now (swt live) in December, a live album recorded during her 2019 world tour. After joining Justin Bieber on “Stuck With U” in May, Grande joined Lady Gaga for “Rain on Me” later the same month. She won VMAs for both songs in August.

Ariana Grande – positions Tracklist:
01. shut up
02. 34+35
03. motive feat. Doja Cat
04. just like magic
05. off the table feat. TheWeeknd
06. six thirty
07. safety net feat. Ty Dolla $ign
08. my hair
09. nasty
10. west side
11. love language
12. positions
13. obvious
14. pov

Click on the play Ariana Grande positions Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


3 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Thundercat perform ‘Them Changes’ with Ariana Grande for Adult Swim
  2. Ariana Grande – 34+35 Remix ft. Doja Cat & Megan Thee Stallion (download)
  3. The Weeknd x Ariana Grande - Save Your Tears 'Remix' (download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.