Joyner Lucas – Evolution album (download)

Joyner Lucas – Evolution album (download)

Here is Joyner Lucas – Evolution album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

Joyner Lucas – Evolution Tracklist:
01. When I Grow Up (Intro) (1:15)
02. Evolution (2:33)
03. On This Way (feat. The Game & Iyla) (4:39)
04. Things I’ve Seen (4:42)
05. Zim Zimma (3:59)
06. Tattle Tales (Skit) (1:16)
07. Snitch (2:51)
08. Str8 Like Dat (3:28)
09. Fall Slowly (feat. Ashanti) (Extended Version) (4:52)
10. The Problem (3:42)
11. Legend (feat. Rick Ross) (4:19)
12. Father’s Day (Skit) (1:25)
13. Like a River (feat. Elijah James) (5:07)

Related Articles:  Joyner Lucas x Ashanti - Fall Slowly (download)

Click on the play Joyner Lucas Evolution album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.