The Vamps – Cherry Blossom Album (download)

The Vamps – Cherry Blossom Album (download)

The Vamps – Cherry Blossom Album (download)

Here is The Vamps – Cherry Blossom album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the pop music band.

Speaking about the project, the guys had this to say:

“It was really interesting because we set up home studios, so when COVID-19 and isolation started, we were halfway through the making of this album, and we were forced to finish it in a nice way individually in our homes,” Tristan told the mag. “We’d send parts to each other’s houses like, Brad would do vocals, then send to James, who then put down some guitar. It was a really cool, really nice way of doing it.”

“I think it’s really important in every sort of aspect of life to sometimes have moments of contemplation, to take a step away and reflect on what you’ve done,” James shared about taking time off. “That helps to put more solidly in your mind where you want to go, and I think for a while we were sort of just doing things and we were loving it, but I don’t feel like towards the end, we had, like, a sense of direction. So that’s why I think taking some time away was important for us to galvanize our thoughts and feelings, and determine what we wanted to put into a new album.”

Related Articles:  Kacey Musgraves – Cherry Blossom (Song)

“More often than not, we’ll go and play shows in countries and not get the chance to absorb the culture. I think Japan was a moment where it was right,” Brad said about the inspiration for the album. “It was at the end of the world tour, I think we were all pretty tired, and staying out there, and having a no interruptions moment was really big. It was nice to immerse in the country, and I think that’s where the idea of Cherry Blossom came from. It stands for rebirth and renewal, the beginning of something new.”

Related Articles:  Kacey Musgraves – Cherry Blossom (Song)

The Vamps – Cherry Blossom Tracklist:
01. Glory Days (Intro) (0:14)
02. Glory Days (3:26)
03. Better (2:25)
04. Married In Vegas (3:12)
05. Chemicals (2:50)
06. Would You (3:01)
07. Bitter (2:57)
08. Part Of Me (3:12)
09. Protocol (3:55)
10. Nothing But You (3:10)
11. Treading Water (3:47)

Click on the play The Vamps Cherry Blossom Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.