Sasha Sloan – Only Child Album (download)

Sasha Sloan – Only Child Album (download)

Sasha Sloan – Only Child Album (download)

Here is Sasha Sloan – Only Child album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act.

This is her s the debut album and showcases Sasha’s bravery and willingness to put her vulnerabilities on display, with tracks like “Lie‘”, and “House With No Mirrors.”

“When I do listen to a Regina Spektor record, every song is different from the others, but the constant is her vocals and who she is as an artist,” she says, noting the playlist also includes Coldplay, Eva Cassidy, and Macy Gray. “I decided to make that the [album’s] theme, instead of it all sounding similar.”

“I wasn’t scared to fully be myself and be genre-less in that sense. With my previous EPs, I would unintentionally box myself in,” she says. “My taste was different than what I was used to writing, and I let my taste lead the way on this album.”

Related Articles:  Sasha Sloan - Is It Just Me? (download)

Sasha continues to deliver music that weaves her powerful words and beautifully crafted melodies. After emerging in 2017, Sasha Sloan has established herself as a true wordsmith, an artist’s artist, who crafts potent melodies filled with poignant lyrics.

In 2018 Sasha released her first two EPs, Sad Girl and Loser. Her track “Normal” has been heralded by Billboard as a “catchy introvert anthem.” These emotionally-rich, left-of-center releases lead to her late night debut on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert in 2019 with a performance of “Older.”

That year, Sasha completed her first North American and European headline tours and released her 3rd and final EP Self Portrait, which had her single “Dancing With Your Ghost” as Idolator’s 6th “75 Best Pop Songs Of 2019.”

Related Articles:  Sasha Sloan – Is It Just Me? ft. Charlie Puth (download)

Sasha Sloan – Only Child Tracklist:
01. Matter To You (3:37)
02. Only Child (2:24)
03. House With No Mirrors (3:47)
04. Lie (3:29)
05. Hypochondriac (3:22)
06. Is It Just Me_ (3:35)
07. Santa’s Real (3:25)
08. Someone You Hate (3:56)
09. Until It Happens To You (3:41)
10. High School Me (3:24)

Click on the play Sasha Sloan Only Child Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.