Open Mike Eagle – Anime, Trauma and Divorce Album (download)

Open Mike Eagle – Anime, Trauma and Divorce Album (download)

Open Mike Eagle – Anime, Trauma and Divorce Album (download)

Here is Open Mike Eagle – Anime, Trauma and Divorce album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

The album supposedly reckons with a whole lot of turmoil in OME’s personal life, and “Death Parade” is a sober account of how trauma recurs in our lives. “This song is about the cycle of trauma,” OME said in a statement.

“The personal trauma thats been a throughline in my life and how traumatized people tend to inflict more trauma on themselves and others.”

Throughout a week of shows, Eagle performed only one song from his new album, “Anime, Trauma and Divorce,”: the woozy first single, “Bucciarati,” a startlingly raw accounting of his experiences with the three subjects in the album’s title.

“That’s a very vulnerable song in an environment that doesn’t give you the energy back to make something vulnerable more comfortable to do,” he said.

“I’ve listened to a lot of rap and heard deeply vulnerable songs but I ain’t never heard nothing like this,” he said on a Skype call the week before the drive-in tour. He was in his home in Los Angeles, wearing a purple shirt with a caricature of the wrestling icon Ric Flair on it, and a pair of dark-framed eyeglasses. “It’s terrifying because I don’t know if people necessarily want something like this. Rap is such an escape.”

Open Mike Eagle – Anime, Trauma and Divorce Tracklist:
01. Death Parade (2:24)
02. Headass (Idiot Shinji) (feat. Video Dave) (3:22)
03. Sweatpants Spiderman (2:37)
04. Bucciarati (feat. Kari Faux) (3:57)
05. Asa’s Bop (feat. Little A$e) (2:39)
06. The Edge of New Clothes (3:10)
07. Everything Ends Last Year (2:20)
08. The Black Mirror Episode (3:01)
09. Wtf is Self Care (2:09)
10. I’m a Joestar (Black Power Fantasy) (3:04)
11. Airplane Boneyard (2:24)
12. Fifteen Twenty Feet Ocean Nah (Live from the Joco Cruise) (feat. Little A$e) (3:16)

Click on the play Open Mike Eagle Anime Trauma and Divorce Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.