Jelly Roll – Self Medicated Album (download)

Jelly Roll – Self Medicated Album (download)

Jelly Roll – Self Medicated Album (download)

Here is Jelly Roll – Self Medicated album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

Jason DeFord, known professionally as Jelly Roll, is an American rapper known for his collaborations with Tech N9ne, Ryan Upchurch, Lil Wyte, Haystak and Struggle Jennings.

Jelly Roll – Self Medicated Tracklist:
01. House of Cards (3:02)
02. Save Me (4:01)
03. Promise (3:26)
04. Overdose (feat. Still Matthews) (2:35)
05. Dance With Ghosts (2:41)
06. Loneliness (feat. Rittz) (2:49)
07. Afraid of Me (feat. Struggle Jennings) (2:33)
08. 5 AM (feat. Merkules & Futuristic) (3:46)
09. Johnny and June (2:47)
10. My Last Joint (2:39)
11. Rescue Me (feat. Starlito) (2:27)
12. Better Off Alone (feat. Mackenzie Nicole) (3:12)
13. A Million Times (3:01)
14. Feelings (feat. Lex Topdollar) (2:55)
15. Explode (feat. Chris Webby) (2:58)
16. Still My Hero (feat. Brabo Gator & Savannah Dexter) (3:43)
17. Too Far (feat. Ryan Nelson) (2:06)
18. One More Ride (feat. MyNameKushy) (3:22)

Click on the play Jelly Roll Self Medicated Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.