BENEE – Hey u x Album (download)

BENEE - Hey u x Album (download)

BENEE - Hey u x Album (download)

Here is BENEE – Hey u x album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act. It follows BENEE’s two previous 2019 EPs, ‘Fire On Marzz’ and ‘Stella & Steve’.

The album is also to feature singles released this year, including ‘Snail’ and ‘Night Garden’ with Kenny Beats and Bakar. The singer-songwriter’s highly anticipated album would feature Grimes, Lily Allen and Flo Milli. Reacting to the guests on her record, Benee had this to say:

“Oh my goodness, I still don’t quite believe that they’re all going to be on it, because I’m such a huge fan of all of their work,”

Related Articles:  Benee – Plain ft. Lily Allen & Flo Milli (download)

BENEE – Hey u x tracklist:
‘Happen To Me’
‘Same Effect’
‘Sheesh (feat. Grimes)’
‘Supalonely (feat. Gus Dapperton)’
‘Plain (feat. Lily Allen & Flo Milli)’
‘Winter (feat. Mallrat)’
‘A Little While’
‘Night Garden (feat. Kenny Beats & Bakar)’
‘All The Time (feat. Muroki)’
‘If I Get To Meet You’
‘C U’

Click on the play BENEE Hey u x Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

View this post on Instagram

“Hey u x” 13th November!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can’t wait to share this album with you guys 🤯 preorder @ 5pm tomorrow 🍄

A post shared by BENEE (@beneemusic) on


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Benee – Plain ft. Lily Allen & Flo Milli (download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.