Headie One – EDNA Album (download)

Headie One – EDNA Album (download)

Headie One – EDNA Album (download)

Here is Headie One – EDNA album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

The Drill rap superstar follows up his 2019 Music X Road project which featured 15 tracks. this was his first solo tape since his cold 2018 tape ‘The One Two’, which cemented his status as one of the UK’s best rappers.

Edna Duah is Headie One’s mother. She tragically passed away on the 31st of May 1998, when Headie was just 3 years old. Headie One spoke about naming his debut album after her as tribute in an interview he did for German music & entertainment channel 16BARS for his upcoming album.

Headie One – EDNA Tracklist:
[02:30] 01. Teach Me
[02:40] 02. Psalm 35
[02:21] 03. Bumpy Ride feat. M Huncho
[03:09] 04. Triple Science
[03:30] 05. The Light
[03:16] 06. Ain’t It Different feat. AJ Tracey & Stormzy
[02:09] 07. Mainstream
[03:05] 08. Princess Cuts feat. Young T & Bugsey
[03:31] 09. 21 Gun Salute feat. Young Adz
[02:46] 10. Five Figures
[04:23] 11. Hear No Evil feat. Future
[02:52] 12. Breathing
[04:09] 13. Only You Freestyle feat. Drake
[03:13] 14. Try Me feat. Skepta
[02:44] 15. F U Pay Me feat. Ivorian Doll
[03:20] 16. Parlez-Vous Anglais feat. Aitch
[03:39] 17. Everything Nice feat. Haile
[03:16] 18. You/Me feat. Mahalia
[02:10] 19. Therapy
[04:37] 20. Cold feat. Kaash Paige

Click on the play Headie One EDNA Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.