Kass Richards – The Language Shadow Album (download)

Kass Richards - The Language Shadow Album (download)

Kass Richards - The Language Shadow Album (download)

Here is Kass Richards – The Language Shadow album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act.

Richards is coming through with her debut solo album which she recorded with a few of her Heavy Light associates, including engineer Shae Brossard and fellow musician and co-producer Basia Bulat.

The Language Shadow also features additional guitar arrangements provided by Tim Kingsbury of Arcade Fire and mellotron from U.S. Girls collaborator Geordie Gordon.

The forthcoming effort’s 10 tracks are said to convey “timeless honesty” and are “gifts that seek to be shared in mournful times.” Much of it is heavily influenced by Blue Ridge Mountains and Shenandoah Valley area — where Richards is from originally — and its long tradition of Appalachian folk music.

Related Articles:  Iron & Wine – Archive Series Volume No. 5: Tallahassee Recordings

As an album teaser, Richards is sharing “Atlantis”. According to a statement, the new single plays around with a quote from a Temple Grandin interview with Oliver Sacks, while reflecting on technology’s impact on our daily lives.

“What Atlantis is attempting to get at is the sacred humanity of the creative act, the importance of returning again and again to that meditative process, especially in a world of so much creative undoing,” explained Richards.

Kass Richards The Language Shadow Tracklist:
01. Full Fathom Five
02. Diving
03. Atlantis
04. Hmm
05. Strangers
06. You Go Astray
07. Daughter
08. Luna
09. Nature
10. Dancing to Death

Related Articles:  Blackmore’s Night – Nature’s Light Album (download)

Click on the play Kass Richards The Language Shadow Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.