Billie Joe Armstrong – ‘No Fun Mondays’ album (download)

Billie Joe Armstrong - ‘No Fun Mondays’ album (download)

Billie Joe Armstrong - ‘No Fun Mondays’ album (download)

Here is Billie Joe Armstrong – ‘No Fun Mondays’ album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the Green Day music act.

The project lists 14 songs and the weekly series was launched at the beginning of the coronavirus-enforced lockdown back in March, and shared its final instalment. The collection includes ‘Manic Monday’(originally by The Bangles), ‘Kids In America’ (Kim Wilde) and ‘Police On My Back’ (The Equals).

A limited-edition, baby blue vinyl of the ‘No Fun Mondays’ album, complete with a glow-in-the-dark cover, will also be available to purchase through Green Day’s official web store.

“While we’ve all been in quarantine I’ve been reflecting on the things that matter the most in my life: family, friends, and, of course, music,” Armstrong explained in a statement. “I figure if we have to spend this time in isolation at least we can be alone together.”

Billie Joe Armstrong – ‘No Fun Mondays’ Tracklist:

1. ‘I Think We’re Alone Now’
2. ‘War Stories’
3. ‘Manic Monday’
4. ‘Corpus Christi’
5. ‘That Thing You Do!’
6. ‘Amico’
7. ‘You Can’t Put Your Arms Round A Memory’
8. ‘Kids in America’
9. ‘Not That Way Anymore’
10. ‘That’s Rock’N’Roll’
11. ‘Gimme Some Truth’
12. ‘Whole Wide World’
13. ‘Police On My Back’
14. ‘A New England’

Click on the play Billie Joe Armstrong No Fun Mondays album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.