Shamir – Shamir Album (download)

Shamir – Shamir Album (download)

Shamir – Shamir Album (download)

Here is Shamir – Shamir album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the Indie Rock music act.

The album ‘Shamir’ will be the artist’s second full-length release of 2020, following the release of ‘Cataclysm’ back in March.

Bailey has described the album as his most “commercial-sounding” release since his 2015 debut album, ‘Ratchet’, which was released via XL. Shamir has also previously noted that the new album will be his first to feature multiple producers on the one track. ‘On My Own’, for example, featured contributions from Diet Cig and Hop Along collaborator, Kyle Pulley of Thin Lips.

Related Articles:  Boy Pablo - Leave Me Alone (download)

Shamir – Shamir Tracklist:
01. On My Own (4:11)
02. Junglepussy Juice (0:15)
03. Paranoia (2:50)
04. Running (2:58)
05. River Is About to Die in This Garage (0:15)
06. Other Side (3:19)
07. Pretty When I’m Sad (3:43)
08. There We Go (0:14)
09. Diet (3:17)
10. I Wonder (3:05)
11. In This Hole (3:33)

Click on the play Shamir Shamir Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Related Articles:  The Shins - The Great Divide (download)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.