London Grammar – Californian Soil Album (download)

London Grammar - Californian Soil Album (download)

London Grammar - Californian Soil Album (download)

Here is London Grammar – Californian Soil album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the alternative music band.

The new body of work is their first album since 2017’s Truth is a Beautiful Thing. The band made their comeback last month with “Baby It’s You” single. London Grammar revealed via socials that they’ll be releasing a new song called “Californian Soil” tomorrow (1 October).

They also confirmed that it’s the title of their new album, “Making this song was a real turning point for us as a band. So much so we decided to name the album after this song too.”

The trio said the song marked such a “turning point for us as a band” that they decided to name their third album after it.

Related Articles:  Nasty Cherry – The Movie EP (download)

London Grammar are an English indie pop band formed in Nottingham in 2009. The band consists of Hannah Reid, Dan Rothman and Dominic ‘Dot’ Major. Their debut extended play, Metal & Dust, was released in February 2013 by Metal & Dust Recordings, while their debut album, If You Wait, was released in September 2013.

The album reached number two on the UK Albums Chart and was certified double platinum by the British Phonographic Industry (BPI). The band’s second studio album, Truth Is a Beautiful Thing, was released in June 2017, peaking at number one on the UK Albums Chart

1. Intro (02:25)
2. Californian Soil (03:41)
3. Missing (03:35)
4. Lose Your Head (03:19)
5. Lord It’s a Feeling (04:12)
6. How Does It Feel (03:31)
7. Baby It’s You (04:02)
8. Call Your Friends (03:11)
9. All My Love (04:32)
10. Talking (03:23)
11. I Need the Night (04:20)
12. America (04:05)

Related Articles:  Teenage Fanclub – Endless Arcade Album (download)

Click on the play London Grammar Californian Soil Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. London Grammar – How Does It Feel (download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.