Major Lazer – Music Is The Weapon Album (download)

Major Lazer - Music Is The Weapon Album (download)

Here is Major Lazer – Music Is The Weapon album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the electronic dance music maestros.

Music Is the Weapon lists previously released tracks, including the recent Nicki Minaj collab “Oh My Gawd,” “Lay Your Head on Me” featuring Marcus Mumford, “Que Calor” featuring J Balvin and El Alfa, “Trigger” with Khalid, and “Can’t Take It From Me” with Skip Marley.

The project is the trio’s first full-length since 2015’s Peace Is the Mission, which contained the Diplo-led trio’s record-setting DJ Snake and MØ collab “Lean On.”

Related Articles:  Mr. Eazi, Nicki Minaj, Major Lazer - ‘Oh My Gawd’ (download)

This new album was originally set for release last year and is the group’s first with Ape Drums, who replaced former member Jillionaire in 2019.

The dance music trio also released Chasing the Sound, a documentary that follows the trio through Nigeria and Ghana, and explores the thriving dance music scenes in those West African countries. Major Lazer will also do a seven date U.S. drive-in tour starting on Oct. 23 in Riverside, Calif. Tickets go on sale this Friday, October 2.

01 Hell and High Water
02 Sun Comes Up
03 Bam Bam
04 Tiny
05 Oh My Gawd
06 Trigger
07 Lay Your Head On Me
08 Can’t Take It From Me
09 Rave de Favela
10 QueLoQue
11 Jadi Buti
12 Que Calor

Related Articles:  Beyoncé Ft. Shatta Wale x Major Lazer - Already (video)

Click on the play Major Lazer Music Is The Weapon Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Major Lazer – QueLoQue ft. Paloma Mami (download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.