Dark Tranquillity – Moment Album (download)

Dark Tranquillity - Moment Album (download)

Dark Tranquillity - Moment Album (download)

Here is Dark Tranquillity – Moment album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the death metal music band.

To keep fans in anticipation mode, the Swedish band released the lead single, “Phantom Days”, and also announced a North American fall 2021 headlining tour.

Moment was recorded at Nacksving Studios and Rogue Music by Martin Brändström and mixed/mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios. New guitarists Christopher Amott (ex-Arch Enemy) and Johan Reinholdz (Nonexist) join the fold, and their contributions are immediately evident, with a strong solo anchoring the new song.

“It’s hard to even imagine this happening, given the global pause on touring due to the COVID-19 pandemic,” Dark Tranquillity remarked in a press release. “But [we] really hope so and it’s going to be very, very awesome. It’s been a while and it will be a while still, but we’re coming back to America. Obscura and Nailed to Obscurity will be with us and we cannot wait to hit the stages with these awesome bands and see you all again. Let’s make sure things get back to normal and that this can happen. We miss you and cannot wait to get to share our music with you again.”

Dark Tranquillity – Moment Tracklist:
01. Phantom Days 4:01
02. Transient 4:11
03. Identical to None 3:42
04. The Dark Unbroken 4:55
05. Remain in the Unknown 4:41
06. Standstill 4:11
07. Ego Deception 4:21
08. A Drawn Out Exit 4:01
09. Eyes of the World 3:51
10. Failstate 3:21
11. Empires Lost to Time 4:10
12. In Truth Divided 4:41

Click on the play Dark Tranquillity Moment Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.