NCT – NCT 2020 RESONANCE Pt. 1 Album (download)

NCT - NCT 2020 RESONANCE Pt. 1 Album (download)

NCT - NCT 2020 RESONANCE Pt. 1 Album (download)

Here is NCT – NCT 2020 RESONANCE Pt 1 album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the K-Pop music group.

All members come together for NCT’s second album meaning the 21 members of NCT 127, NCT DREAM and WayV as well as newcomers SHOTARO and SUNGCHAN.

From the tracklist, it looks like NCT 2020: RESONANCE Pt. 1 will be a bilingual affair. Song titles include lead singles “Make A Wish” and “From Home” as well as “Volcano,” “Dancing In The Rain” and “Misfit.”

NCT has already confirmed that NCT 2020: RESONANCE Pt. 2 is in the works. No doubt, expectations will be sky-high given the blockbuster success of 2018’s NCT 2018 Empathy and the hugely-popular releases of their sub-units. See the tracklist below and watch an album trailer at the bottom of the post.

NCT’s RESONANCE Pt. 1 tracklist:

1. Make a Wish
2. Misfit
3. Volcano
4. 백열등 (LightBulb)
5. Dancing In The Rain
6. Interlude: Past to Present
7. 무대로 (Déjà vu; 舞代路)
8. 月之迷 (Nectar)
9. Music, Dance
10. 피아노 (Faded In My Last Song)
11. From Home
12. From Home (Korean Ver.)

Click on the play NCT 2020 RESONANCE Pt 1 Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.