Sam Smith – Love Goes Album (download)

Sam Smith - Love Goes Album (download)

Here is Sam Smith – Love Goes album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act.

The long awaited project lists released singles, including their new tracks with Burna Boy and Demi Lovato. “Dancing With a Stranger,” “How Do you Sleep?,” “To Die For,” “I Feel Love,” “Promises,” and “Fire on Fire.”

“Every time I went into the studio I promised myself I would shoot for the stars and have no limitations…I am sorry it’s taken a while,” Smith said in a statement. “But these unprecedented times gave me the room and space to fall in love with these songs all over again…After it all I still believe love is the answer. And with love in our hearts and kindness in our words and actions, we sing on.”

Related Articles:  Sam Smith – The Lighthouse Keeper (download)

Sam Smith – Love Goes tracklist:
01 Young
02 Diamonds
03 Another One
04 My Oasis [ft. Burna Boy]
05 So Serious
06 Dance (‘Til You Love Someone Else)
07 For the Lover That I Lost
08 Breaking Hearts
09 Forgive Myself
10 Love Goes [ft. Labrinth]
11 Kids Again
12 Dancing With A Stranger [ft. Normani] (Bonus)
13 How Do You Sleep? (Bonus)
14 To Die For (Bonus)
16 Fire on Fire (Bonus)
17 Promises [ft. Calvin Harris] (Bonus)

Click on the play Sam Smith Love Goes Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Related Articles:  Sam Smith Announces Virtual Concert From Abbey Road Studios

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Sam Smith – The Lighthouse Keeper (download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.