Krizz Kaliko – Legend Album (download)

Krizz Kaliko - Legend Album (download)

Krizz Kaliko - Legend Album (download)

Here is Krizz Kaliko – Legend album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

The Strange Music rapper comes through with 19 tracks including the standouts “Foolish” and “Drunk White Girls“. Elsewhere, the project features previous cuts including “You“, “Avoiding Mirrors“, “Mad“, “Coloring Book“, “Bitches I Know“, “Follow The Drip“, “What Do You Mean“, and “Amen“. Guests include Tech N9ne, King Iso, Rittz, CJ Hicks, Garrett Raff, Jelly Roll, Merkules, and Jehry Robinson.

Click on the play Krizz Kaliko Legend Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Related Articles:  Benny The Butcher x Hit-boy - Legend (download)

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.