Ava Max – Heaven & Hell Album (download)

Ava Max – Heaven & Hell Album (download)

Ava Max – Heaven & Hell Album (download)

Here is Ava Max – Heaven & Hell album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the pop music act.

The project is split into two sides like an old-school vinyl record, with the eighth song, “Torn,” representing a purgatory of sorts (Max even sings during the bridge, “I’m torn in between heaven and hell”). The first half is more pop-driven and carefree, while the second takes a darker, moodier approach.

Ava Max – Heaven & Hell Tracklist:
1. H.E.A.V.E.N (1:46)
2. Kings & Queens (2:42)
3. Naked (3:42)
4. Tattoo (2:39)
5. OMG What’s Happening (3:00)
6. Call Me Tonight (2:51)
7. Born to the Night (3:19)
8. Torn (3:18)
9. Take You To Hell (2:45)
10. Who’s Laughing Now (3:00)
11. Belladonna (3:23)
12. Rumors (3:12)
13. So Am I (3:03)
14. Salt (3:00)
15. Sweet but Psycho (3:07)

Related Articles:  Ava Max - My Head and My Heart (download)

Click on the play Ava Max Heaven & Hell Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.