Melanie C – ‘Fearless’ Ft. Nadia Rose (download)

Melanie C - ‘Fearless’ Ft. Nadia Rose (download)

Melanie C - ‘Fearless’ Ft. Nadia Rose (download)

Here is Melanie C – ‘Fearless’ (download) Ft. Nadia Rose. The song released with Mp3 streaming [320kbps]. The new track is the latest record from the music acts and Melanie’s self titled album.

On the track, Melanie C looks to uplift someone she cares about: “I wish that you could see you like I do/Comparisons you make are never true,” she sings on the first verse. “It’s time for you to step up to the fight/You’ll never really know if you don’t try/I can feel the power, rising up inside you.” Rose’s verse has the rising star similarly aiming to offer support and empowerment. In the video, the two cruise into the night in a convertible that features a set of Spice Girls bobbleheads on the dashboard.

Related Articles:  Melanie C - Melanie C Album (download)

“Meeting Nadia was kismet. I’d seen her on Kathy Burke’s documentary series on women and fallen in love with her attitude,” Sporty Spice says in a statement. “As female artists, we have to be fearless. I love this girl.”

“It’s no secret that I’m a super Spice Girls fan so this whole experience has been very surreal,” Rose added. “Melanie C is an incredible human being; creating with her has been nothing short of perfect. Feel-good song that makes you feel great!”

Click on the play Melanie C Fearless download button for the track below and update your playlist with the hottest new released trending mp3 songs.

Related Articles:  Melanie C - Melanie C Album (download)

Listen to the full song after the cut.

DOWNLOAD

Colour and Light Virtual Tour Dates

October 1:
Live Stream #1 : UK and Europe : 8 p.m. BST / 9 p.m. CET
Live Stream #2 : North America East Coast & South America : 8 p.m. EDT / 7 p.m. CDT
Live Stream #3 : North America West Coast and Central America : 8 p.m. PDT / 9 p.m. MDT

October 2:
Live Stream #4 : Aus/ NZ and Asia : 8 p.m. AEST / 10 p.m. NZST / 7 p.m. JST & KST

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.