Bizzy Bone – The Mantra Album (download)

Bizzy Bone – The Mantra Album (download)

Bizzy Bone – The Mantra Album (download)

Here is Bizzy Bone – The Mantra Album album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act. A celebratory gift to his fans as he became a year older.

Bizzy Bone – The Mantra Tracklist:
[03:27] 01. YBND
[04:18] 02. Murder for Hire
[03:21] 03. Black Milk
[04:11] 04. Fake Love – I Am Not Them
[03:04] 05. Deadly Shots
[03:37] 06. .44
[01:52] 07. God Flow
[03:46] 08. Call the Popo
[03:36] 09. Self Snitching
[03:43] 10. Midwestern – Django
[03:27] 11. Shot Gun
[03:29] 12. Bizzy Unplugged
[03:32] 13. Amazing
[04:06] 14. I’m Young
[02:38] 15. If I Had a Wish
[02:44] 16. No More Handouts
[02:45] 17. Interpret the Serpent

Click on the play Bizzy Bone The Mantra Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.