Clipping – Say The Name (download)

Clipping – Say The Name (download)

Clipping – Say The Name (download)

Here is Clipping – Say The Name (download). The song released with Mp3 streaming [320kbps]. The new track is the latest record from the hip-hop music trio. Clipping return with the new album Visions Of Bodies Being Burned, the second album in their horrorcore series.

On the lead single “Say The Name,” Clipping sample that line, turning it into the hook and building a whole dark fantasy around it. “Say The Name” builds into a sort of industrial synth-rap clatter, and it features Diggs.

Learned about in a book but she always kept the gloves on
So when the skin touch
Shit head rush
Red blush lipstick she just crush a lot
But every Pun pales in comparison
A joke to a jester she inundated with dick
And becoming conservative in her fucking
And nervous that she would rush in
But murder wasn’t discussed
And the further she learned to trust him
The merger of love and lust
And she serving it all up just ’cause he hold her when he would bust until
9 months later with a stomach full of devil baby
She start to think it’s time to pump the breaks
But that train left the station with the Great Migration
Bloody tracks left right by the drain

Visions Of Bodies Being Burned features appearances from LA rap duo Cam & China, punk/rap hybrid Ho99o9, and Tortoise’s Jeff Parker, among others. It ends with “Secret Piece,” a performance of a text-based “event score” that Yoko Ono write in 1953.

Related Articles:  clipping. – Visions of Bodies Being Burned Album (download)

01 “Intro”
02 “Say The Name”
03 “Wytchboard (Interlude)” *
04 “’96 Neve Campbell” (Feat. Cam & China)
05 “Something Underneath”
06 “Make Them Dead”
07 “She Bad”
08 “Invocation (Interlude)” (Feat. Greg Stuart) *
09 “Pain Everyday” (Feat. Michael Esposito)
10 “Check The Lock”
11 “Looking Like Meat” (Feat. Ho99o9)
12 “Drove (Interlude)” *
13 “Eaten Alive” (Feat. Jeff Parker & Ted Byrnes)
14 “Body For The Pile” (Feat. Sickness)
15 “Enlacing”
16 “Secret Piece”

Click on the play Clipping Say The Name download button for the track below and update your playlist with the hottest new released trending mp3 songs.

Related Articles:  clipping. – Visions of Bodies Being Burned Album (download)

Listen to the full song after the cut.


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. clipping. – Visions of Bodies Being Burned Album (download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.